Deaconess Health Systems

About Deaconess Health Systems

Deaconess Health System is the premier provider of health care services to 35 counties in three states (IN, IL, and KY). The system consists of nine hospitals located in southern Indiana: Deaconess Midtown HospitalDeaconess Gateway HospitalThe Women’s HospitalThe Heart HospitalThe Orthopedic and Neuroscience Hospital, Deaconess Cross Pointe, Deaconess Gibson Hospital, Encompass Health Deaconess Rehabilitation Hospital, and the Linda E. White Hospice House.  Two hospitals in Kentucky also became part of Deaconess Health System in 2020:  Deaconess Henderson Hospital and Deaconess Union County Hospital.
Deaconess Clinic, a fully integrated multispecialty group featuring primary care physicians as well as top specialty doctors, provides patients with consistent and convenient care.

Additional components include a freestanding Cancer CenterUrgent Care facilities, a network of preferred hospitals and doctors, more than 30 care sites, and multiple partnerships with other regional health care providers.
Browse our site to learn more about our convenient locations, expert services, community involvement, and much more. 

Our commitment to progressive, patient-centered care guides our work every day as our priorities are set and decisions are made with a local focus and direction.

600 Mary Street, Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 450-2359

Job Posts

No Jobs Currently Posted


No Programs Currently Posted